Call or Email

PO Box 2595
Edwards, CO 81632
(970) 688 0356

Email:

General Inquiries or Information:
Rockymountainfreerideseries@gmail.com 

- Out of region athletes: Please email if you are interested in competing in one of our events, as you will need a password to register. Email's must be received at least 48 hours a head of time. Please understand our region is the largest in IFSA and most competitions are difficult to get in, however you are welcome to try and register!

Team Contacts:

Email team contacts directly for any TEAM related items:

•       Aspen (AVSC)- Raifie Bass:  Raifie@raifie.com

*       Aspen Tele Team - Nick Cherney nick@cherney.com

•       Crested Butte- Johnna Berholtz: Johnnabobb@gmail.com

*      CRMS- Kayo Ogilby:  kogilby@crms.org

•       Eldora Freeride (EMSC)- Rachel rachel@lertprograms.com

•       Four Corners Freeride- Deb Hall: dhall@durango.net

*      Method for Life Academy - Brennen Metzler: Brennan.Metzler@gmail.com

•       Monarch Mtn.-Tiania Adams: tuttadams@gmail.com

*      Ski Cooper Cloud City- Ben Cairns BCairns@lakecountyschools.net

•       Ski & Snowboard Club Vail (SSCV)- Chris Griffith: ChrisLGriffith@gmail.com

•       Steamboat Springs Winter Sports Club (SSWSC)- Tony Lodico: tlodico@sswsc.org

•       Summit Freeride- Marc Beasley: mbscfreeride@gmail.com

•       Taos- Andrea Krejci: freeride@taoswintersportsteam.com

•       Telluride- Lane Smith: AllMountain@tssc.org 

•       Team Break- Megan Heflin: megadolphin@hotmail.com

•       Team Summit- Shannon Moller: Shannon@mdmoller.com

•       Vail Mountain School (VMS)- Lina Sideli: lsideli@vms.edu

•       Winter Park Ski- Steve Myers: steve@shipels.com

*       WP Snowboard: Gwen Mossman at gwenmossman@comcast.net